City Administration/Management

 
Mayor Jared Byford
Jared Byford, City Mayor
(270) 965-2266
Fax: (270) 965-5235
mayor@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Adam Ledford
Charles Adam Ledford, City Administrator
(270) 965-5313
Fax: (270) 965-5235
aledford@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Donnie Arflack
Donnie Arflack, City Council
(270) 965-3439
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Mike Byford

Mike Byford, City Council
(270) 704-0963
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

 


Dwight Sherer
Dwight Sherer, City Council
(270) 965-3575
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

D'Anna Sallin
D'Anna Sallin, City Council
(270) 705-4697
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Phyllis Sykes
Phyllis Sykes, City Council
(270) 965-5080
Fax: (270) 965-5235
phyllis.sykes@att.net
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Darrin Tabor
Darrin Tabor, City Council
(270) 704-0041
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064 

Melinda Gipson
Melinda Gipson, City Treasurer
(270) 965-4177
Fax: (270) 965-5235
mgipson@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064


Pam Enoch
Pam Enoch, City Clerk
(270) 965-2266
Fax: (270) 965-5235
penoch@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Terri Hart
Terri Hart, City Code Enforcement Officer
(270) 965-2266
Fax: (270) 965-5235
thart@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Ray O’Neal
Ray O’Neal, Chief of Police
(270) 965-3500
Fax: (270) 965-5235
roneal@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Red Howton
Red Howton, Fire Chief
(270) 965-2266
Fax: (270) 965-5235
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Brian Thomas
Brian Thomas, Utilities Director
(270) 965-2266
Fax: (270) 965-5235
bthomas@marionky.gov
217 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064

Robert B. Frazer, City Attorney
(270) 965-2261
200 South Main Street
Marion, Kentucky 42064